Our Team

 

Han Seng Kheng
sk.han@promiseland.com.sg
Director

 

Cedric Ang
cedric.ang@promiseland.com.sg
FA Representative

 

 

Felicity Ng
felicity.ng@promiseland.com.sg
FA Representative

 

 

Jeremy Lim
jeremy.lim@promiseland.com.sg
FA Representative

 

Josh Tan
josh.tan@promiseland.com.sg
Assistant Director

 

 

Justin Hee
justin.hee@promiseland.com.sg
FA Representative

 

 

Keith Ng
keith.ng@promiseland.com.sg
FA Representative

 

 

Venu Nair
venu.nair@promiseland.com.sg
FA Representative

 

 

Veronica Lim
veronica_lim@promiseland.com.sg
FA Representative